Our Company’s Expertise

Atwill-Morin Group has a general contracting license and is specialized in repair and restoration work for existing masonry buildings. Over the years, the company has become known for managing large-scale commercial, industrial, institutional and residential projects in both Quebec and Ontario.

RESTORATION AND CONSERVATION

Heritage Buildings

For the Atwill-Morin Group, the historical aspect of buildings and the preservation of their original condition are a constant concern. Every time we are asked to take on a project, we make a commitment to work responsibly, guided by the principles of heritage conservation.

FIND OUT MORE

RESTORATION AND REPAIR

Masonry Buildings

The the use of stone became increasingly common as a result of the boom in major Canadian cities during the 18th century. Over time, these buildings that embellish our heritage require architectural interventions.

FIND OUT MORE

RESTORATION AND REPAIR

Plazas & Stairs

Repairing and restoring plazas and stairways require special skills and qualifications that are different from and complementary to those applied to masonry repair and restoration.

FIND OUT MORE

REPAIRS

Concrete & Structural

The extensive experience we've acquired over the years, combined with our working methods, has allowed us to guarantee quality work and to seamlessly match original facades with structural and concrete repair work.

FIND OUT MORE

Get in touch with us today

Expertise de l’entreprise

Le Groupe Atwill-Morin détient une licence d’entrepreneur général et spécialisé dans les travaux de réfection et de restauration d’ouvrages de maçonnerie existants. L’entreprise s’est construite au fil des années une solide réputation dans la gestion de grands projets commerciaux, industriels, institutionnels et résidentiels, tant au Québec qu’en Ontario.

Restauration et conservation

Bâtiments patrimoniaux

L’aspect historique des bâtiments et la conservation de leur état d’origine sont un souci constant au sein du Groupe Atwill-Morin. Chaque fois que nous sommes appelés à exécuter un projet, nous prenons l’engagement d’intervenir de façon responsable, guidés par les principes de conservation du patrimoine.

En savoir plus

Restauration et réparation

Bâtiments en maçonnerie

L’essor des grandes villes canadiennes au 18e siècle a répandu considérablement l’usage de la pierre. Ces bâtiments qui embellissent notre patrimoine nécessitent avec le temps des interventions architecturales.

En savoir plus

Restauration et réparation

Parvis et escaliers

La réparation et la restauration de parvis et d’escalier nécessitent des compétences et des aptitudes particulières, distinctes et complémentaires à la réparation et la restauration d’ouvrages de maçonnerie.

En savoir plus

Réparation

Béton et structurale

La vaste expérience acquise au fil des ans, combinée à nos méthodes de travail nous permet de garantir un travail de qualité et une harmonisation complète des façades d’origine avec les travaux de réparation structurale et de béton.

En savoir plus

Entrez en contact avec nous dès aujourd'hui