Anchored in culture

Specialized masonry restoration contractor in Quebec City

Our mission

To respect the original features that shape today’s infrastructure.

 

Atwill-Morin Québec

The Atwill-Morin Group has been in business for more than 60 years and specializes in restoring building envelopes. More than 700 workers operate in 3 branches, located in Quebec, Ottawa and Montreal.

Find out more

Our Services

Restoration and conservation

Heritage Buildings

Atwill-Morin Québec is an unfaltering ally when it comes to preserving and sharing architectural heritage. Partner and customer satisfaction is always a priority; it impacts every one of our projects, each aimed at protecting and beautifying the historic buildings and masterpieces that make up our heritage.

Read more

Restoration and repair

Masonry Buildings

The use of stone was popularized during the development of Canada's major cities in the 18th century. Over time, these buildings that enhance the aesthetics of our heritage will require architectural work.

Read more

Restoration and repair

Plazas & Stairs

Parvis and stairway restoration and repair require additional skills and knowledge, regarding masonry construction repair and restoration.

Read more

Repairs

Concrete & Structural

The expertise we have developed over the years, combined with our innovative and efficient working methods, allows us to guarantee quality work, as well as structural and concrete repairs that seamlessly blend into the facade.

Read more

Some of Our Projects

Montréal

Ottawa

Quebec City


Let's work together
Get in touch with us today

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ancré dans la culture

Entrepreneur spécialisé en restauration de maçonnerie
à Québec

Notre mission

Respecter les caractéristiques d’origine qui façonnent les
infrastructures d’aujourd’hui.

 

Atwill-Morin Québec

Le Groupe Atwill-Morin est en affaires depuis plus de 60 ans et est spécialisé dans la restauration de l’enveloppe du bâtiment. Plus de 700 travailleurs sont à son actif dans 3 succursales soit Québec, Ottawa et Montréal.

En connaître davantage

Nos services

Restauration et conservation

Bâtiments patrimoniaux

Atwill-Morin Québec est un allié indéfectible à la conservation et à la transmission de l’héritage architectural. La satisfaction de ses partenaires et clients est une préoccupation constante qui marque chacune des réalisations visant la sauvegarde et l’embellissement des bâtiments et chefs-d’œuvre qui composent le patrimoine.

En savoir plus

Restauration et réparation

Bâtiments en maçonnerie

Le développement des grandes villes canadiennes au 18e siècle a popularisé l’usage de la pierre. Ces bâtiments qui rehaussent l’esthétisme de notre patrimoine nécessitent avec le temps des interventions architecturales.

En savoir plus

Restauration et réparation

Parvis et escaliers

La réparation et la restauration de parvis et d’escalier exige des habiletés et des connaissances complémentaires à la réparation et la restauration d’ouvrages de maçonnerie.

En savoir plus

Réparation

Béton et structurale

L’expertise développée au fil des ans, combinée à nos méthodes de travail innovatrices et efficaces, nous permet de garantir un travail de qualité et une harmonisation complète des façades d’origine avec les travaux de réparation structurale et de béton.

En savoir plus

Quelques-unes de nos réalisations

Montréal

Ottawa

Québec


Travaillons ensemble
Entrez en contact avec nous dès aujourd'hui

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.